The second time that I made it my little 9 year old had his friend over and asked if he could stay for dinner. I served them up and was in the other room and heard them talking. My little boy’s friend took a bite and said, Did your mom make this?! And he said yeah, she is The Recipe Critic. Then his friend said, she should give the recipe to my mom! I won my husband over with my cooking and now my little boys friends… 🙂 Rating: 5 stars  Difficulty of Recipe: 4 stars All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.

The Best Homemade Alfredo Sauce Recipe Ever!

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Lemon Garlic Parmesan Shrimp Pasta

Chicken Cordon Bleu Roll Ups - 29Chicken Cordon Bleu Roll Ups - 10Chicken Cordon Bleu Roll Ups - 96